thesmilinlife

Thoughts of a 20-something

I’ll admit it…

Leave a comment

It’s true. I’ve got some form of OCD. I can’t function without a plan, and work best when things are laid out and organized. I’ve found that most math teachers are like that. Is it just me?

And the inherent lack of organization that goes with start of school literally hurts. I want to get my stuff together and be all ready for day one! ahhhhhh.

 

To help me prepare, I’m trying to decide what format I want to use for my online aspect of my flipped classroom. I’ve used Edmodo, and am not the biggest fan of it (I find it disorganized, go figure) but it’s a good free option. I really like blackboard, which makes me think to use coursesites…. I’m also toying with the idea of a wordpress or google sites option. Any suggestions?

Author: heriwen

I'm a 28 year old teacher who loves to cook. Well, really I love to eat and with that comes the cooking. I also enjoy reading, being outside and spending time with my awesome animals, and even more awesome husband. :)

Leave a Reply

