thesmilinlife

Thoughts of a 20-something

School is coming- let’s start planning!!

Leave a comment

OH MAN I’M SO EXCITED FOR SCHOOL!!!

Today I went to Target and started looking around for goodies. I found my favorite pens – for cheap! Thanks back to school sales!- a couple of binders and binder dividers. I’m started to put together my resources binder (where I keep all materials and especially worksheets that we do throughout the year) and my planner (which will have important information and planning sheets). This is really starting to get me excited about everything. I can’t wait to find out what my schedule will be like so I can finish making my binder and start putting together some resources and things for the first day of school. I used the following cover sheets for my binders:

http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/Teacher-Planner-Cover-Page-Deep-Rose-1357981

I think they’re classy and clean looking and I was able to put my name on them- awesome! So very excited!!

Author: heriwen

I'm a 29 year old teacher who loves to cook. Well, really I love to eat and with that comes the cooking. I also enjoy reading, being outside and spending time with my awesome animals, even more awesome husband, and most awesome daughter. :)

Leave a Reply

